[New York] Billy’s Bakery

Billy’s Bakery appeared on Martha Stewart so I had high hopes but was more than disappointed. For one thing, I did not quite get what I was eating. The cupcake this thick and was like a moist version of a muffin. In fact I actually thought it tasted like a cupcake I would make (which is not a good thing by the way). There was also no flavour to it but the decorations of the store was cute.

I had their Vanilla Vanilla and Red Velvet Cupcakes. It looked pretty but this was my second least favourite of all the bakeries I tried.

Leave a Reply

