Around the Internet: Midweek Recap

labbrunch-1

Hello my friends, I have been reading so many wonderful articles around the internet in the past few days that I simply can not wait until the end of the week to share them with you.

A review on Blogshop at Home by one of my favourite London Bloggers, UrbanPixxels. An online class on working with Photoshop to create the chic-est blog templates and pictures. Each class cost close to US$300 and I am soo tempted to sign up for the August 23/24 class. Should I?

The Pressery: a cold pressed juice company in London dedicated to just cold pressed Almond Milk. It sounds delicious and the packaging of the bottle is so chic!

Need a baking inspiration? How about a Pound Cake with Fresh Strawberry Glaze?

Not into baking, how about homemade white cardamom & lavender milk jam?

Cold off the Press:Β The Spicy Gazpacho sounds scrumptious!

Summer Hostess GiftsΒ – I’m hosting a brunch this Monday, is it greedy to secretly wish my guests will get something off this list for me?

Stunning.Swimming.Pools.

Leave a Reply

