L O N D O N

Hello from London!!! I am finally on my Europe holiday with my Mum and Dad. Will be away from Singapore and reporting as much as I can from here in Europe from 3rd to 12th October.

Landed in Heathrow Airport at 4pm to seriously sunny skies! Took forever to clear customs!! 5 counters for international arrivals. Quinessential inefficiency. But our luggages were waiting nicely for us by the time we got our passport stamps.

Found our private cab driver, which I booked in advance, and took the cab straight to our first dinner reservation: Burger & Lobster. Great meal and more so, after battling the London traffic for 1.5hours(!)

Come back again and check up more updates during my 9 days holiday.

Leave a Reply

